Questions and Answers

Yes, I am opening myself up to this.  I will try, at least while traffic is mildly low, to answer questions about faith and reason.  Let it be known, I do NOT claim expert status (OK, I’m a Dominican, but still a young one)  🙂

Truth is, I will probably learn a lot more from the “ASK MATT” section than anyone else…at least that’s my goal!

Just post it as a “comment” to this Post.  Maybe I’ll get more complex later, if anyone actually finds it worth their while to get “Matt’s Take”

 

God Bless

Leave a Reply

